When it was built it was located on Beacon Street between 2nd and 3rd Street.
In 1904 it was moved to 10th and Mesa.
A new church was built and the old one was moved in 1956 to Harbor View Cemetery on 24th and Grand.
The move to Green Hills Memorial Part took place in 2011.
There are several new stain glass panels created from historic records to represent what once existed.
Restored to its former beauty, it is open to the public.